Asian Music, jpop, jrock, KPOP, MUSIC, p-pop, playlist, pop, radio, streaming

OK Asia Playlist 08.15.20

OK ASIA is on air every Saturday morning at 12 AM on WXOJ-LP 103.3fm Valley Free Radio, Northampton, MA. OK ASIA is also on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

12:02 AM Arashi “Sakura Sake” from One on J Storm Inc.
12:06 AM Arashi “Love so sweet : Reborn” from Love so sweet : Reborn – Single on J Storm Inc.
12:09 AM Daichi Miura “DIVE!” from Best on SONIC GROOVE
12:13 AM f(x) “미행 (그림자: Shadow)” from The 2nd Album ‘Pink Tape’
12:17 AM f(x) “Rainbow” from The 3rd Album ‘Red Light’
12:19 AM IVVY “Too Late” from Light on fire – Single on AndRec
12:24 AM w-inds. “Backstage” from Invisible
12:30 AM Arashi “Arashi No Mae No Shizukesa” from How’s it Going?
12:34 AM Arashi “Summer Splash!” from Boku No Miteiru Fuukei on J Storm Inc.
12:38 AM MONSTA X “X-Phenomenon” from Phenomenon on Universal Music LLC
12:41 AM Mrs. Green Apple “Cheers” from Attitude on Universal Music LLC
12:45 AM SECRET NUMBER “Holiday” from Who Dis? – Single
12:47 AM Kang Daniel “Who U Are” from MAGENTA – EP on KONNECT Ent.
12:51 AM SB19 “Love Goes” from Get In The Zone on Sony Music Entertainment
1:02 AM Arashi “Miles away” from Are You Happy? on J Storm Inc.
1:07 AM Arashi “Still…” from Happiness – Single
1:11 AM SixTONES “Hysteria” from NAVIGATOR
1:13 AM Jackson Wang “Oxygen” from Oxygen – Single on WM Hong Kong
1:15 AM ELHAE & I.M “Need to Know” from Need to Know – Single
1:17 AM Wonho “Losing You” from Losing You – Single
1:26 AM Arashi “KITE” from KITE
1:31 AM Arashi “Journey to Harmony” from KITE
1:37 AM BTS “Black Swan” from MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 on Bighit Entertainment
1:40 AM Un1ty “Coba Cintaku” from Coba Cintaku – Single
1:46 AM SixTONES “Imitation Rain” from Imitation Rain / D.D.
2:02 AM Arashi “Face Down : Reborn” from Face Down : Reborn – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:05 AM Arashi “One Love : Reborn” from Reborn, Vol. 1 – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:09 AM Fujii Kaze “Kiri Ga Naikara” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:12 AM Fujii Kaze “Tsumi No Kaori” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:16 AM BUCK-TICK “New World” from New World – Single on Lingua Sounda
2:28 AM Arashi “Turning Up (R3HAB Remix)” from Turning Up (R3HAB Remix) – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:31 AM Arashi “IN THE SUMMER” from IN THE SUMMER – Single on J Storm Inc.
2:35 AM SuperM “100” from Super One – The 1st Album
2:39 AM MONSTA X “Stand Up” from FANTASIA X on Starship Entertainment
2:42 AM Majiko “心做し” from Contrast on エグジットチューンズ
2:47 AM SixTONES “love u…” from NAVIGATOR