Site icon OK Asia

OK Asia 05.14.22 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and curated by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

OK ASIA Where Asian Music Gets Heard

BINI “Pit A Pat” from Pit A Pat – Single
INI “CALL 119” from CALL 119 – single
Nissy “LOVE GUN” from HOCUS POCUS 2 on avex trax
Penthouse “Signpost” from Signpost – Single
BE:FIRST “Betrayal Game” from Betrayal Game – Single
NONT TANONT “Play” from Play – Single on i am
King & Prince “54321” from Lovin’ you
Golden Child “RATA-TAT-TAT” from RATA-TAT-TAT – Single
OWV “Sound the Alarm” from You – EP on Universal Music LLC
SB19 “What?” from Pagsibol – EP on Sony Music Entertainment
ジャニーズWEST “PUSH” from rainboW
OCTPATH “Perfect” from Perfect
Billkin “I ไม่ O (IXO)” from I ไม่ O (IXO) – Single on Nadao Music
BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “Animal” from Animal on rhythm zone
Mew Suppasit “Before 4:30 (She Said…)” from Before 4:30 (She Said…) – Single on Mew Suppasit Studio
SixTONES “S.I.X” from 1ST
PSY “GANJI (feat. Jessi)” from PSY 9th
Novel Core “TROUBLE” from TROUBLE – Single
SKY-HI “Bare-Bare” from Bare-Bare – Single on B-ME
Snow Man “Party! Party! Party!” from Snow Mania S1
ORβIT “Mizutamari.” from 00 on Present Label
JO1 “Walk It Like I Talk It” from KIZUNA(Special Edition)
Official HIGE DANdism “Bedroom Talk” from Editorial on IRORI Records
GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Gimme!” from SPEEDSTER on rhythm zone
Aile The Shota “Ima” from Ima – Single
Sexy Zone “Summer Hydrangea” from Summer Hydrangea
Tomohisa Yamashita “Beautiful World” from Beautiful World – Single on Label9
Unity “8=1” from 8=1
BGYO “Best Time” from Best Time – Single
NiziU “ASOBO” from ASOBO – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.
MINSEO “#Self_Trip” from mOS 2.74
Jay Park “Thoughts Of You (feat. pH-1 & 李大奔)” from Thoughts Of You (feat. pH-1 & 李大奔) – Single
Miliyah “LIE LIE LIE” from LIE LIE LIE – Single
Say Sue Me “No Real Place” from The Last Thing Left on Damnably
TO1 “No More X” from RE:ALIZE on Genie Music
CHAMELEON LIME WHOOPIEPIE “Mole Dancer” from Mad Doctor
Kenshi Yonezu “M87” from M87 – Single
Fujii Kaze “damn” from LOVE ALL SERVE ALL on Universal Music LLC
ARASHI “Face Down : Reborn” from Face Down : Reborn – Single on J Storm Inc.
Haruma Miura “Night Diver” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
Darren Espanto “Pabalik Sa’yo” from Pabalik Sa’yo – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
ARASHI “IN THE SUMMER” from IN THE SUMMER – Single on J Storm Inc.

Exit mobile version