Site icon OK Asia

OK Asia 12.25.21 Holiday Special

On December 25th, it was “OK ASIA’s Holiday Special” to thank the listeners, I curated a festive playlist from older to newer songs.

OK ASIA is on air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 am Alvin & The Chipmunks “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)” from Chipmunks Christmas on Capitol Records
12:04 am Leo Valdez “Kampana Ng Simbahan” from Pamasko Ng Mga Bituin
12:07 am THE BOYZ “Christmassy!” from Christmassy! – Single on Kakao M Corp.
12:10 am Perfume “Twinkle Snow Powdery Snow” from Game on TOKUMA JAPAN COMMUNICATIONS
12:14 am NCT DREAM “JOY” from JOY – Single on SM Entertainment
12:17 am Wonder Girls “Best Christmas Ever” from A Very Special Christmas 25th Anniversary on Big Machine Records, LLC
12:21 am Starship Entertainment “Christmas Day” from Christmas Day – Single on 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트(Starship Entertainment)
12:25 am TWICE “Merry & Happy” from Merry & Happy on JYP Entertainment
12:28 am Darren Espanto “Believe In Christmas” from Believe In Christmas – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
12:32 am Little Glee Monster “Magic Snow” from はじまりのうた – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.
12:36 am The Juans & SB19 “Dobleng GV sa FunPasko (Noon, Ngayon, Palagi)” from Dobleng GV sa FunPasko (Noon, Ngayon, Palagi) – Single
12:40 am f(x) “12시 25분 Wish List – WINTER GARDEN” from 12시 25분 Wish List – WINTER GARDEN – Single on SM Entertainment
12:43 am GENKI IWAHASHI “My Lonely X’mas” from My Lonely X’mas – Single on Rookie
12:48 am PinkFantasy “Merry Fantasy” from Merry Fantasy
1:06 am MNL48 “Hashlove” from Hashlove – Single
1:09 am ARASHI “Merry Christmas” from The Digitalian on J Storm Inc.
1:14 am MONSTA X “Lonely Christmas” from Lonely Christmas – Single on 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트(Starship Entertainment)
1:17 am ARASHI “I Can’t Wait For Christmas” from This is ARASHI on J Storm Inc.
1:21 am Xydo & BUMKEY “First Snow” from First Snow – Single
1:24 am DAVINCHI “Everyday Christmas” from Everyday Christmas
1:27 am King & Prince “Happy Holy Night” from I promise
1:32 am MISIA “Snow Song (DJ Watarai Remix)” from In My Soul / Snow Song – EP
1:36 am Stray Kids “Christmas EveL” from Christmas EveL – EP
1:39 am Beverly “Xmas with you” from Xmas with you
1:43 am Vickeblanka “Winter Beat” from wizard
1:47 am Dream & E-girls “Boom Boom Christmas” from Merry × Merry Xmas★ – Single on rhythm zone
2:02 am Sexy Zone “Sexy Summerに雪が降る” from SZ10TH
2:06 am DA PUMP “All Wishes” from Christmas Night – EP
2:14 am [Alexandros] “Winter Ball” from Winter Bell
2:18 AM Orange & Lemons “Tuloy Na Tuloy Pa Rin Ang Pasko” from OPM Platinum Christmas
2:21 am Kumi Koda “Winter Bell” from stay with me – EP
2:25 am BTS “Crystal Snow” from FACE YOURSELF on Universal Music LLC
2:31 am SHONEN KNIFE “Sweet Christmas” from Sweet Christmas – Single on P-VINE RECORDS
2:34 am TAEYEON “Candy Cane” from This Christmas – Winter is Coming
2:37 am Verbal Jint “Let It Snow (feat. BUMKEY)” from Let It Snow – Single
2:41 am ARASHI “Magical Song” from Boku No Miteiru Fuukei on J Storm Inc.
2:45 am ARASHI “Mr. Funk” from Japonism on J Storm Inc.
2:49 am ARASHI “Disco Star” from THE DIGITALIAN on J Storm Inc.
2:53 am KZ Tandingan “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas” from Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (TY2021 Live Sessions) – Single

Exit mobile version