Asian Music, jpop, jrock, KPOP, MUSIC, p-pop, playlist, pop, radio, streaming, TPOP

OK Asia 12.18.21 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM INI “Cardio” from A (Special Edition) – EP on LAPONE ENTERTAINMENT
12:05 AM BE:FIRST “Kick Start” from Gifted. – Single on B-ME
12:08 AM Itzy “LOCO” from CRAZY IN LOVE on JYP Entertainment
12:11 AM THE RAMPAGE from EXILE TRIBE “No Limit” from THE RAMPAGE FROM EXILE on rhythm zone
12:15 AM Jessi “What Type of X” from What Type of X – Single on P NATION Corporation
12:19 AM Novel Core “THANKS, ALL MY TEARS” from A GREAT FOOL on B-ME
12:22 AM ORβIT “With” from Alter Ego – EP on Present Label
12:29 AM NiziU “Chopstick” from U (Special Edition) on Sony Music Labels Inc.
12:32 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “All Around The World” from PASS THE MIC on rhythm zone
12:36 AM JO1 “僕らの季節” from WANDERING(Special Edition) on LAPONE ENTERTAINMENT
12:39 AM GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “SUPER SHINE” from SUPER SHINE – Single on rhythm zone
12:43 AM MONSTA X “About Last Night” from The Dreaming on BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
12:45 AM KAI “Blue” from Peaches – The 2nd Mini Album – EP on SM Entertainment
12:48 AM BTS “21st Century Girl” from YOU NEVER WALK ALONE on BIGHIT MUSIC
1:00 AM ARASHI “Do you… ?” from This is ARASHI on J Storm Inc.
1:03 AM KAT-TUN “We Just Go Hard (feat. AK-69)” from We Just Go Hard (feat. AK-69) / EUPHORIA – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:07 AM NEWS “SuperSONIC” from White
1:11 AM ジャニーズWEST “CHO-EXTACY” from 人生は素晴らしい
1:14 AM Snow Man “Party! Party! Party!” from Snow Mania S1
1:18 AM Sexy Zone “RIGHT NEXT TO YOU” from SZ10TH
1:22 AM Snow Man “Sugar” from Snow Mania S1
1:25 AM King & Prince “Magic Touch” from Re:Sense
1:30 AM SixTONES “Bella” from 1st
1:33 AM SixTONES “So Addicted” from NEW ERA
1:36 AM Sexy Zone “Heat” from Summer Hydrangea
1:40 AM King & Prince “Kiss & Cry” from 恋降る月夜に君想ふ
1:44 AM ジャニーズWEST “Yasashii Hito” from rainboW
1:49 AM ARASHI “P-A-R-A-D-O-X” from LOVE on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Luss “หยอก หยอก” from หยอก หยอก – Single on WM/Thailand
2:04 AM Haruma Miura “Fight for Your Heart” from Fight for Your Heart – Single on A-Sketch
2:09 AM Fujii Kaze “Kiri Ga Naikara” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:12 AM Fujii Kaze “Alfie” from HELP EVER HURT COVER on Universal Music LLC
2:15 AM SB19 “No Stopping You” from No Stopping You – Single
2:19 AM YUYA TEGOSHI “Mogake!” from Mogake! – Single on FOR LIFE MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT, INC.
2:25 AM Kaia “KAYA” from KAYA – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
2:28 AM Dreamcatcher “BOCA” from [Dystopia : Lose Myself] – EP on GENIE MUSIC
2:31 AM SECRET NUMBER “Dangerous In Love” from Fire Saturday – Single on ㈜바인엔터테인먼트(VINE ENTERTAINMENT)
2:35 AM GENKI IWAHASHI “My Lonely X’mas” from My Lonely X’mas – Single on Rookie
2:39 AM Baby Blue “HEAD UP” from HEAD UP – EP

Leave a Reply