Asian Music, p-pop, playlist

OK Asia 08.07.21 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM ASTRO “After Midnight” from SWITCH ON – EP
12:05 AM ONEUS “Shut Up 받고 Crazy Hot!” from Oneus Theatre : Shut Up 받고 Crazy Hot! – Single
12:08 AM Bini “Born To Win” from Born To Win – Single on Star Music
12:11 AM UN1TY “Baby” from Baby – Single on 1ID
12:15 AM ORβIT “Beautiful Butterfly” from 00 on Present Label
12:18 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “SUM BABY” from SUM BABY on rhythm zone
12:22 AM BGYO “He’s Into Her” from He’s Into Her – Single on Star Music
12:29 AM SB19 “Bazinga” from Pagsibol – EP on Sony Music Entertainment
12:36 AM JO1 “Real” from Stranger(Special Edition) – EP
12:40 AM GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Feel Alright” from Up & Down on rhythm zone
12:43 AM A.C.E “My Lover” from My Lover – Single on AKATSUKI LABEL
12:46 AM Golden Child “Ra Pam Pam” from Golden Child 2nd Album [Game Changer]
12:50 AM FAKY “Take my hand” from Take my hand – Single on rhythm zone
1:02 AM ARASHI “Party Starters” from Party Starters – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:05 AM ARASHI “Circle” from URA ARA BEST 2016-2020 on J Storm Inc.
1:08 AM Hey! Say! JUMP “ネガティブファイター” from ネガティブファイター
1:12 AM SixTONES “Dance All Night” from 1ST
1:17 AM Snow Man “YumYumYum ~SpicyGirl~” from HELLO HELLO
1:20 AM King & Prince “Body Paint” from Re:Sense
1:25 AM KAT-TUN “Roar” from Roar – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:28 AM NEWS “BURN” from BURN
1:32 AM ジャニーズWEST “Kidoairaku 喜努愛楽” from Dekkai Ai / Kido Airaku
1:35 AM SexyZone “RUN” from RUN
1:39 AM ARASHI “Whenever You Call” from Whenever You Call – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:42 AM ARASHI “Tadaima” from URA ARA BEST 2016-2020 on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM Haruma Miura “Night Diver” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
2:05 AM Fujii Kaze “Kazeyo” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:10 AM Tsuyoshi Domoto “FUNKAFULL FUNKAFULL” from Bigaku ~ my beautiful sky
2:14 AM Darren Espanto “Tama Na” from Tama Na – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:18 AM พรุ่งนี้ทุกวัน “Phrung Nee Thuk Wun” from พรุ่งนี้ทุกวัน
2:23 AM Jackson Wang & Internet Money “Drive You Home” from Drive You Home – Single
2:29 AM DREAMCATCHER “BEcause” from [Summer Holiday] – EP
2:32 AM YUYA TEGOSHI “cinnamon” from cinnamon – Single on FOR LIFE MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT, INC.
2:37 AM Wonho “LOSE (Japanese Version)” from LOSE (Japanese Version) – Single
2:40 AM AK-69 “Victory Lap (feat. SALU)” from The Race on Universal Music LLC
2:43 AM MA55IVE THE RAMPAGE “Drip Drop” from Drip Drop – Single on rhythm zone
2:46 AM MUCC “Aku – JUSTICE-” from Aku on 朱

Leave a Reply