Asian Music, p-pop, playlist

OK Asia 07.24.21 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM Bini “Born To Win” from Born To Win – Single on Star Music
12:04 AM FAKY “little more” from little more – Single on rhythm zone
12:09 AM BGYO “He’s Into Her” from He’s Into Her – Single on Star Music
12:13 AM BALLISTIK BOYZ from EXILE TRIBE “HANDS UP” from SUM BABY on rhythm zone
12:17 AM SECRET NUMBER “Holiday” from Who Dis? – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:20 AM UN1TY “Baby” from Baby – Single
12:23 AM A.C.E “SPARK” from Light on Me (Original Television Soundtrack)pt.1
12:30 AM 7ORDER “Summer Samasama” from Ame Ga Hajimari No Aizu / Summer Samasama – EP on 7ORDER RECORDS / NIPPON COLUMBIA
12:36 AM SB19 “Bazinga” from Pagsibol – EP
12:40 AM GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Make Me Better” from Up & Down on rhythm zone
12:43 AM ORβIT “Double 20” from 00 on Present Label
12:45 AM BTS “Permission to Dance (R&B Remix)” from Permission to Dance (R&B Remix) – Single
1:02 AM ARASHI “Bang Bang” from URA ARA BEST 2016-2020 on J Storm Inc.
1:05 AM ARASHI “Fake it” from URA ARA BEST 2016-2020 on J Storm Inc.
1:09 AM SixTONES “Special Order” from 1ST
1:12 AM ジャニーズWEST “PARTY MANIACS” from Paripipo (パリピポ)
1:17 AM Hey! Say! JUMP “ネガティブファイター” from ネガティブファイター
1:21 AM NEWS “SuperSONIC” from White
1:25 AM Sexy Zone “バィバィDuバィ~See you again~” from SZ10TH
1:29 AM King & Prince “Namae Oshiete” from Re:Sense
1:33 AM KinKi Kids “Brand New Day” from KinKi Kids “C”
1:38 AM KAT-TUN “Flashback” from Roar – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:42 AM Snow Man “縁 -YUÁN-” from HELLO HELLO
1:47 AM ARASHI “Itsumademo” from URA ARA BEST 1999-2007 on J Storm Inc.
1:52 AM ARASHI “Count on me” from URA ARA BEST 2016-2020 on J Storm Inc.
1:57 AM V6 “It’s my life” from It’s my life / PINEAPPLE
2:02 AM Haruma Miura “One” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
2:06 AM Fujii Kaze “Kiri Ga Naikara” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:09 AM ENDRECHERI “Everybody say love” from LOVE FADERS (Complete Edition) on RAINBOW ENDLI9
2:13 AM Morissette “Shine (25th Anniversary Version)” from Shine (25th Anniversary Version) – Single on Star Music
2:17 AM YUYA TEGOSHI “cinnamon” from cinnamon – Single
2:21 AM Darren Espanto “Tama Na” from Tama Na – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:28 AM Dreamcatcher “Deja Vu” from Raid of Dream – EP on ㈜ 드림캐쳐컴퍼니
2:32 AM [Alexandros] “Senkou” from Senkou – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:36 AM WAGAMAMA RAKIA “Joker” from Superiority – EP on WW records
2:40 AM MA55IVE THE RAMPAGE “Drip Drop” from Drip Drop – Single
2:43 AM Junoflo “Angels” from Angels – Single on GLX

Leave a Reply