Asian Music, jpop, jrock, KPOP, MUSIC, p-pop, playlist, pop, radio, streaming

OK Asia 06.19.21 Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM A.C.E “Savage” from Under Cover : The Mad Squad – EP on Beat Interactive
12:05 AM EXO “Don’t fight the feeling” from DON’T FIGHT THE FEELING – Special Album – EP
12:08 AM SECRET NUMBER “Who Dis?” from Who Dis? – Single on VINE ENTERTAINMENT
12:11 AM BGYO “He’s Into Her” from He’s Into Her – Single on Star Music
12:15 AM BABY BLUE “Stuck on You” from Stuck on You – Single on BABY BLUE
12:18 AM SB19 “Go Up” from Get In The Zone on Sony Music Entertainment
12:21 AM FAKY “Take my hand” from Take my hand – Single
12:31 AM Darren Espanto “Tama Na” from Tama Na – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
12:35 AM GENERATIONS from EXILE TRIBE “Make Me Better” from Up & Down
12:38 AM ORβIT “Lazurite” from 00 on Present Label
12:43 AM MONSTA X “Addicted” from One Of A Kind on Starship Entertainment
1:02 AM ARASHI “Himitsu” from One on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM ARASHI “Merry Christmas” from The Digitalian on J Storm Inc.
1:11 AM ARASHI “Mata Kyou To Onaji Asu Ga Kuru” from Are You Happy? on J Storm Inc.
1:14 AM KinKi Kids “KANZAI BOYA” from KinKi Kids “O”
1:18 AM Hey! Say! JUMP “Try & error” from ネガティブファイター
1:19 AM ARASHI “MUSIC” from Japonism on J Storm Inc.
1:21 AM Snow Man “Big Bang Sweet” from Grandeur
1:25 AM SexyZone “Love Confusion” from Sexy Zone 5th Anniversary Best
1:29 AM SixTONES “ってあなた” from 1ST
1:34 AM NEWS “Brightest” from NEVERLAND
1:39 AM ジャニーズWEST “Glory Days” from W trouble
1:45 AM ARASHI “それはやっぱり君でした” from Popcorn on J Storm Inc.
1:50 AM ARASHI “どこにでもある唄。” from Beautiful World on J Storm Inc.
2:02 AM ENDRECHERI “Heki” from NARALIEN (Complete Edition) on RAINBOW ENDLI9
2:05 AM Fujii Kaze “Shake It Off” from HELP EVER HURT COVER on Universal Music LLC
2:10 AM Fujii Kaze “Tabiji” from Tabiji – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:14 AM Haruma Miura “Night Diver” from Night Diver – Single on A-Sketch
2:18 AM B.I “illa illa” from WATERFALL on IOK MUSIC
2:21 AM CL “Hello Bitches” from Hello Bitches – Single on YG Entertainment, School Boy Records
2:24 AM BTS “War of Hormone” from Dark & Wild on BIGHIT MUSIC / HYBE
2:27 AM King & Prince “ORESEN” from L&
2:33 AM BUCK-TICK “JUPITER” from Kurutta Taiyo on HAPPYHOUSE
2:37 AM A9 “PRISMATIC” from Light and Darkness on NINE HEADS RECORDS
2:41 AM [Alexandros] “Senkou” from Senkou – Single on Universal Music LLC
2:45 AM Dreamcatcher “NO MORE” from Eclipse – EP on ポニーキャニオン
2:48 AM OTMGirls “バズりたい!” from Aggressive Girl on Being,INC.

Leave a Reply