Site icon OK Asia

OK Asia 12.26.20 Holiday Playlist

OK ASIA is hosted and created by DJ Panic, a music program that plays a wide selection of Asian artists combining genres like rock, pop, hip hop, and R&B.

On air every Friday at 11:59 pm (ET) with a rebroadcast every Monday at 1:00 am (ET) on WXOJ103.3fm Valley Free Radio in Northampton, MA.

12:02 AM The Boyz “Christmassy!” from Christmassy! – Single on Kakao M Corp.
12:05 AM NCT DREAM “JOY” from JOY – Single on SM Entertainment
12:08 AM BOYS AND MEN “Winter Joy” from BOYS AND MEN The Best on Universal Music LLC
12:13 AM IU “Merry Christmas Ahead (feat. Chundung)” from Real on Kakao M Corp.
12:17 AM Shota Shimizu “Fuyu Ga Owaru Mae Ni” from Fuyu Ga Owaru Mae Ni – EP on Sony Music Labels Inc.
12:23 AM Ayaka “Xmas Santa” from Xmas Santa – Single on A stAtion
12:33 AM DAY6 “Chocolate” from Want More 19 (Original Soundtrack), Pt. 1 – Single on LOEN Entertainment
12:36 AM Perfume “Twinkle Snow Powdery Snow” from GAME on TOKUMA JAPAN COMMUNICATIONS
12:40 AM Wonder Girls “Best Christmas Ever” from A Very Special Christmas 25th Anniversary on Big Machine Records, LLC
12:44 AM SHINee “Winter Wonderland” from SHINee THE BEST FROM NOW ON on SM Entertainment
12:49 AM Awich “Happy X-mas (War Is Over)” from Happy X-mas (War Is Over) – Single on Universal Music LLC
12:52 AM Twice “Merry & Happy” from Merry & Happy on JYP Entertainment
1:04 AM BTS “Dynamite” from Dynamite (Holiday Remix) – Single on Bighit Entertainment
1:07 AM SixTONES “Life in color” from NEW ERA
1:11 AM Ben Adams “This is Christmas” from This is Christmas – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
1:12 AM K.Will “Christmas Day” from Christmas Day – Single on 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트(Starship Entertainment)
1:18 AM Snow Man “Snow World” from D.D. / Imitation Rain
1:22 AM ARASHI “I Can’t Wait For Christmas” from This is 嵐 on J Storm Inc.
1:30 AM E-girls “LAST CHRISTMAS (E-girls version)” from Kitakazeto Taiyou – EP on rhythm zone
1:34 AM f(x) “12시 25분 Wish List – WINTER GARDEN” from 12시 25분 Wish List – WINTER GARDEN – Single on SM Entertainment
1:38 AM Sexy Zone “Tokyo Hipster” from POP x STEP!?
1:42 AM MONSTA X “Lonely Christmas” from Lonely Christmas – Single on 스타쉽 엔터테인먼트(Starship Entertainment)
1:45 AM Lay “Christmas Love” from Winter Special Gift – EP on ZHANGYIXING STUDIO, S.M. ENTERTAINMENT CO., LTD.
1:49 AM King & Prince “Little Christmas” from I promise
2:05 AM ARASHI “Merry Christmas” from The Digitalian on J Storm Inc.
2:08 AM TEEN TOP “Snow Kiss” from TEEN TOP Snow Kiss – Single on Kakao M Corp.
2:11 AM L’Arc〜en〜Ciel “Hurry Xmas” from KISS on Sony Music Labels Inc.
2:16 AM Little Glee Monster “Magic Snow” from はじまりのうた – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.
2:20 AM Fujii Kaze “Mo-Eh-Wa” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:25 AM ARASHI “Make a Wish” from Japonism on J Storm Inc.
2:34 AM ARASHI “Dear Snow” from Beautiful World on J Storm Inc.
2:35 AM Darren Espanto “Believe In Christmas” from Believe In Christmas – Single on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
2:42 AM SB19 “Tilaluha” from Tilaluha – Single on Sony Music Entertainment
2:46 AM BTS “Crystal Snow” from FACE YOURSELF on Universal Music LLC
2:49 AM Momoiro Clover Z “Santa San” from MCZ WINTER SONG COLLECTION on KING RECORDS

Exit mobile version