OK Asia Playlist 09.05.20

12:02 AM BLACKPINK & Selena Gomez “Ice Cream” from Ice Cream – Single
12:04 AM 1st.One “You Are The One (Ttak Maja Nuh)” from You Are The One (Ttak Maja Nuh) – Single on 1st.one
12:08 AM Itzy “Not Shy” from Not Shy – EP on JYP Entertainment
12:11 AM Arashi “DRIVE” from Are You Happy? on J Storm Inc.
12:16 AM KARD “Gunshot” from KARD 1st Single ‘Way With Words’ – Single on Kakao M Corp.
12:19 AM A.C.E “Goblin (Favorite Boys)” from HJZM : The Butterfly Phantasy – EP
12:22 AM Arashi “a Day in Our Life : Reborn” from Reborn, Vol. 1 – Single on J Storm Inc.
12:29 AM Arashi “Niji No Kakera – No Rain, No Rainbow -” from Beautiful World on J Storm Inc.
12:33 AM SB19 “Go Up” from Get In The Zone on Sony Music Entertainment
12:36 AM Jackson Wang & Galantis “Pretty Please” from Pretty Please – Single
12:38 AM Wonho “Open Mind” from Love Synonym #1: Right for Me
12:41 AM Darren Espanto “7 Minutes” from Be With Me on Universal Music Philippines Inc.
12:45 AM Sarah Geronimo “Tala” from The Great Unknown on Viva Records Corporation
1:02 AM Arashi “Summer Splash!” from Boku No Miteiru Fuukei on J Storm Inc.
1:06 AM Saintsup “ความรู้สึกที่เปลี่ยน (From “Why R U The Series”)” from ความรู้สึกที่เปลี่ยน (From “Why R U The Series”) – Single on Aoftion Music
1:10 AM Junoflo “Back Home (feat. MIKNNA)” from Back Home (feat. MIKNNA) – Single
1:12 AM Sarah Geronimo “Kilometro” from Perfectly Imperfect on Viva Records Corporation
1:15 AM SLEEQ “Go So Hard (feat. Alisha)” from Go So Hard (feat. Alisha) – Single
1:19 AM OKAMOTO’S “Welcome My Friend” from Welcome My Friend – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.
1:23 AM Arashi “IN THE SUMMER” from IN THE SUMMER – Single on J Storm Inc.
1:31 AM BTS “Begin” from Wings on Universal Music LLC
1:35 AM BTS “Euphoria” from Love Yourself 結 ‘Answer’ on Bighit Entertainment
1:38 AM BTS “My Time” from MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 on Bighit Entertainment
1:42 AM Arashi “LIFE” from Time on J Storm Inc.
1:47 AM Arashi “Kaze” from Time on J Storm Inc.
1:52 AM Wonho “Losing You” from Losing You – Single on Highline Entertainment
1:55 AM Ayaka “ねがいぼし” from Negaiboshi – Single on A stAtion
2:02 AM Arashi “Rock This” from Beautiful World on J Storm Inc.
2:05 AM SixTONES “You & I” from NAVIGATOR
2:09 AM The Rose “Black Rose” from Black Rose
2:13 AM Fujii Kaze “Kaerou” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:18 AM Fujii Kaze “Kiri Ga Naikara” from HELP EVER HURT NEVER on Universal Music LLC
2:22 AM BUCK-TICK “Moonlight Escape” from Moonlight Escape – Single on Lingua Sounda
2:29 AM THE ORAL CIGARETTES “Fantasy” from Suck My World on A-Sketch
2:33 AM ASH DA HERO “Prologue” from This Is Rock and Roll – EP on VICTORIA MARCH
2:38 AM OTMGirls “Viral Star (English ver.)” from Aggressive Girl
2:41 AM The GazettE “Falling -NINTH MIX-” from NINTH on Sony Music Labels Inc.
2:44 AM Brian the Sun “HEROES” from Pathos and Ethos on Sony Music Labels Inc.

Leave a Reply