Asian Music, Uncategorized

OK Asia Playlist 01.04.20

On 01.04.20 – I give a proper comeback to CL (2NE1) and the ladies of Red Velvet.  It has been 2yrs since CL’s last release and her new EP ‘In the Name of Love’ is one to be heard and loud.  Congrats to Red Velvet after releasing their repackaged album “The ReVe Festival: Finale” on Dec 23rd the album has gone on to top iTunes Top Albums chart in 42 countries.

OK ASIA is on WXOJ-LP103.3fm Valley Free Radio every Friday at 11:55 pm (ET) Northampton, MA


12:02AM CL “The Baddest Female” from The Baddest Female – Single on YG Ent

12:05AM CL “Hello Bitches” from Hello Bitches – Single on YG Ent, School Boy Records

12:08AM CL “Lifted” from Lifted – Single on YG Ent

12:11AM CL “+THNX190519+” from In the Name of Love – EP

12:14AM Red Velvet “Dumb Dumb” from The Red – The 1st Album on SM Ent

12:17AM Red Velvet “Power Up” from Summer Magic – Summer Mini Album on SM Ent


12:21AM Red Velvet “Peek-A-Boo” from Perfect Velvet – The 2nd Album on SM Ent

12:24AM Red Velvet “Psycho” from ‘The ReVe Festival’ Finale – EP


12:33AM Moti “Want” from Want – Single

12:37AM Odd Foot Works “Bebop Kagefumi” from odd foot works (2018) on Q2 Records

12:40AM Badshah & Aastha Gill “Kala Tikka” from Kala Tikka – Single


12:43AM Aastha Gill “Saara India” from Saara India – Single on Sony Music Ent India Pvt. Ltd.

12:46AM Guru Randhawa “Patola” from Best of Guru Randhawa on T-Series

12:49AM Navraj Hans & Palak Muchhal “Mundiyan” from Bollywood Best Party Songs 2018 on T-Series

1:02AM BTS “Boy With Luv (feat. Halsey)” from MAP OF THE SOUL: PERSONA on Bighit Ent

1:05AM Halsey “SUGA’s Interlude (ft. SUGA BTS)” from SUGA’s Interlude


1:08AM Kenshi Yonezu “Deshomasho” from Uma to Shika – Single on Sony Music Labels Inc.

1:11AM Gen Hoshino “Pop Virus” from POP VIRUS on Speedstar

1:14AM majiko “Grimm” from Grimm – Single

1:18AM Brick “Tomorrow” from Nocturnal2 – EP

1:20AM haruno “No Make Up” from No Make Up

1:23AM SILENT SIREN “Hero” from Hero – EP

1:28AM Brats “Lost Place” from Brats on FABTONE

1:32AM Dimlim “vanitas” from Chedoara on DUM LABEL


1:35AM Lovebites “Rising” from Clockwork Immortality on JPU Records Ltd.

1:41AM SiM “Sand Castle (feat. AKKOGORILLA)” from Sand Castle – Single

1:45AM  BUCK-TICK “THE SEASIDE STORY” from Atom Miraiha No.9 on Lingua Sounda.

Leave a Reply