Uncategorized

OK Asia 9.8.18

will be celebrating the group f (x) 9th year anniversary!

Also on the playlist the new single from Jung Joon Young x DrugRestaurant – ‘403The MOLICE – ‘Hello Hello‘  JOOHEON – ‘Red Carpet’ and of course your requests.

Please join me at Sat 12 am (EST) / Fri 11pm(CST) / Fri 10pm(MST) / Fri 9pm(PST)

WXOJ103.3FM / TuneIn App / Streaming

Leave a Reply